Art teachers receive scholarships

Six teachers received Nancy Baur Dillen Art Teacher Scholarships through the Community Foundation for Brevard. The scholarship pays for a week of workshops at Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts in Tennessee. The winning teachers are: Enrique Cortes of Palm Bay Elementary, Marisa Flint of Edgewood Jr./Sr. High, Marguerite King of Cape View Elementary, Amanda Lewis of Lockmar Elementary, Carina Rachow of Astronaut High, and Annamarie Zink of Eau Gallie High.